top of page
Lake of the clouds, porcupine mountains, michigan



Marketing Shirtsleeves, Tues., April 9 @ 1 p.m.  Fields Room. Kalamazoo Radisson - members only (in person in conjunction with PMGCOT in Kalamazoo)

2024 MACVB EVENTS 

MACVB Small Bureau Shirtsleeves

Wednesday, May 22 @ 11 a.m.

Tuesday, August 20 @ 11 a.m.

Thursday, Nov. 7  @ 11 a.m.

MACVB Membership Meetings

Tuesday, April 9, 3:00 - 4:30 p.m., Oaks Room, Kalamazoo Radisson (in conjunction with the Pure MI Governor's Conference on Tourism) MACVB members-only

Sunday, September 29, tentatively 3:00 p.m., in conjunction with the MACVB Educational Conference, The H Hotel, Midland

MACVB Large Bureau Shirtsleeves

Monday, May 6 @ 11 a.m.

MACVB Medium Bureau Shirtsleeves

Thursday, May 30 @ 1 p.m.

Tuesday, August 27 @ 11 a.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 12  @ 11 a.m.

MACVB Advocacy Committee

     Monday, April 22 @ 1 p.m.

     Monday, Sept. 16 @ 1 p.m.

     Monday, Nov. 18 @ 1 p.m.

2024 Announcement Discover Kalamazoo-rev.pptx.jpg
2024 MACVB Postcard Front no QR Code.png

2024 SAVE THE DATE

 April 9 - 11, Pure MI Governor's Conference on Tourism, Kalamazoo Radisson

 April 25-27, NFL Draft, Detroit

 May 8 - Michigan Agritourism Summit, Traverse City

 May 19 -25, National Travel & Tourism Week, US Travel Association, statewide events

 May 20, National Travel & Tourism Week Press Conference & MI Cares for Tourism     

               Event, Belle Isle, Detroit

 July 16 - 18, Destinations International, Tampa, FL

 August 10 -13, ESTO/US Travel, Columbus, OH

 September 29 - October 1, MACVB Educational Conference, The H Hotel, Midland

bottom of page