Lake of the clouds, porcupine mountains, michigan
2022 MACVB EVENTS 

MACVB Advocacy Committee

     Monday, December 5  @ 2 p.m.

MACVB Outdoor Recreation Committee

     Tuesday, Dec. 6 @ 1 p.m.

Dec

16

Friday, December 16, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
MACVB Membership Meeting, Gaylord, Treetops Resort. 

2023 MACVB EVENTS 

MACVB Advocacy Committee

     Monday, January 16 @ 2 p.m.

     Monday, April 3 @ 2 p.m.

     Monday, July 17 @ 2 p.m.

     Monday, October 16 @ 2 p.m.

MACVB Outdoor Recreation Committee

     Wed., Feb. 8 @ 1 p.m.

     Tuesday, May 23 @ 1 p.m. 

     Wed., Sept. 6 @ 1 p.m.

     Tuesday, Dec. 5 @ 1 p.m

2023 Travel Industry Dates:

     Tuesday, January 31 National Plan for Your Vacation Day

     Sunday, May 7 - Saturday, May 13  National Travel & Tourism Week

Feb

28

Tuesday, February 28

MACVB Membership Meeting and Winter Education Session - featuring

Julie Hart, CFO by Design, site TBA - Lansing  - Details and fee will be posted soon.

March

1

Wednesday, March 1

MACVB Legislative Day @ State Capitol

April

10

Monday, April 10

MACVB Membership Meeting, in conjunction with the Pure MI Governor's Conference on Tourism

April

10-12

Monday - Wednesday, April 10 - 12

Pure MI Governor's Conference on Tourism, Amway Grand Hotel, Grand Rapids